Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
30 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
June 3, 2021 at 10:51 AM EST
"I am very dissatisfied as I ordered a butter dish and it will take 6 weeks to get here!"
~ Judy Greenan
in CO
May 13, 2021 at 6:46 PM EST
"My fiance and I went to the store to register and worked with Lily and Abby and had such a special experience! They were so helpful and provided great insights on the products and what would be most useful for the years to come. Their products are very unique and can't be found elsewhere! Everything was so memorable and their online registry platform has made it so easy to add or take away items!"
~ Lauren B.
May 13, 2021 at 6:18 PM EST
"I was introduced to white peacock when shopping for my wedding registry. They have all the brands I was looking for and being able to go to a storefront close by made it even sweeter. I had a blast working with Doug picking out my wedding registry. Most of our guests were from out of town so also being able to easily shop online was another bonus! The staff is so personal and friendly, it has become our go-to store for anything special."
~ Emily G.
May 13, 2021 at 6:17 PM EST
"“From the moment you are greeted in the store to the personalized emails you receive after a gift is purchased on your wedding registry, White Peacock has perfectly edited our wedding registry. The experience is much more unique and personalized than the point-and-click big box store registration process. A big plus is being able to sync items electronically through our wedding website for out of town guests to purchase. I firmly believe in supporting Denver local businesses and White Peacock is a welcome addition to our city filled with beautiful, lasting things that bring us joy with every use.”"
~ Whitney T.
May 13, 2021 at 6:17 PM EST
""I cannot say enough amazing things about White Peacock! When I first started thinking about my wedding registry, formal china did not even cross my mind, as I thought this was something people don't do anymore. I stumbled upon White Peacock and quickly realized that formal china can still look modern and stylish. With the help of Lily and Doug, I was able to have a fun day in the store with friends and family, picking out a beautiful table setting that matched my style. Classic plates paired with funky chargers and napkins really brought my table setting to life that felt age-appropriate for me. We registered at a few different places but quickly realized that our guests were buying most of our gifts from White Peacock. I believe our guests loved buying from somewhere unique and local. Most of them felt this was something that they could gift which we would have forever and carry more meaning. I truly have been blown away by everyone who works at White Peacock. They have made everything so easy and fun during the process. Even though our wedding is over, I feel so special anytime I walk in the store and know I will be a lifelong customer!""
~ Emily S.
May 13, 2021 at 6:16 PM EST
"“Getting in touch with Lily at White Peacock was one of my first calls after I got engaged. White Peacock has been a favorite store of mine so registering there was a real treat. Not only do they carry all the best lines, but they made my registration easy, fun, and organized. I trusted their team to help me select the items to make our everyday (and holiday!) dishes, china, and linens complete. We had many friends and family in and out of town that purchased gifts from White Peacock and everyone said how friendly and easy it was working with them. We love supporting our local businesses so that was an added bonus! I would recommend them to anyone registering for their wedding or looking for special gifts at a darling place!”"
~ Nataly M.
April 30, 2021 at 12:49 PM EST
"Excellent service and selection"
~ jocey kraus
in CO
April 12, 2021 at 2:09 PM EST
"We visited the store to register for our wedding and had the most incredible time, we didn't want to leave! Lily greeted us with coffee and helped us curate our selections. She was very thoughtful about the items she pulled for us, and we are so eager to add them to our home. We cannot wait to continue to work with White Peacock leading up to our wedding and beyond!"
~ Elsa Woolley
April 9, 2021 at 1:05 PM EST
"When you send out emails you do not have a live link to your website. If I see something I like, I can not click it and enter your website the way many merchants are doing.
Your wedding gift registry works very well once I enter your website. You have a beautiful selection of china and linens!!"
~ c p s
in CO
Mar. 14, 2021 at 3:20 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Y'all are the best!!!"
~ Kate Woestemeyer in CO
Mar. 9, 2021 at 1:39 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We have loved our experience so far. Thank you to the team in Cherry Creek!"
~ Anna Caroline Steuart in CO
Mar. 1, 2021 at 1:15 PM EST
"Very easy"
~ Ellen Cohen
in FL
Feb. 15, 2021 at 9:57 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I am really enjoying working with Lily to find exactly what works best with my registry! She has been so gracious and helpful!!"
~ Amanda Mills in CO
Jan. 20, 2021 at 12:44 PM EST
"This store has an amazing variety of choices. We ordered some dessert plates that would otherwise have to be shipped from out of state or out of the country. The store called us about our order in less than an hour to follow up. We are looking forward to visiting in person post Covid."
~ Dave Cox
in CO
Nov. 28, 2020 at 2:59 PM EST
"Most amazing home products in all of Denver!"
~ Cynthia
in CO
Sept. 13, 2020 at 12:48 PM EST
"Love the The White Peacock for the perfect gift. They making wedding registry and hostess gifts easy . The gift recipient is always thrilled!"
~ Heather Ehret Faircloth
in CO
Aug. 6, 2020 at 1:14 PM EST
"Excellent process! Easy to use."
~ Ellen Smith
in SC
July 14, 2020 at 2:42 PM EST
"Easy to use and Gift."
~ Melony Pennington
in TX
June 24, 2020 at 5:58 PM EST
"A+ from start to finish! Appreciate your website."
~ Shirley Moore
in FL
June 4, 2020 at 7:52 PM EST
"A great experience! Very easy!!
Thank you!"
~ Mary Nan Stewart
in FL
May 31, 2020 at 2:27 AM EST
"Fabulous!"
~ Stefanie Sommers
in CO
May 29, 2020 at 12:37 PM EST
"Excellent phone/computer service! Can't wait actually to visit the store."
~ Lee Stillwell in FL
in FL
April 25, 2020 at 12:33 PM EST
"Five stars so far!! Awaiting delivery! And then I can give a better full experience rating."
~ Michele Hardy
in FL
Mar. 12, 2020 at 4:26 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Beautiful store in Cherry Creek! Loved browsing through the store to get ideas and then creating my registry online was super easy!"
~ Emily Marie Boersma in CO
Mar. 5, 2020 at 12:42 PM EST
"5"
~ Barbara Gibbs
in TX

Next page